Grace inducts four into Honor Society

Published 2:33 pm Tuesday, October 19, 2010

From the left, front row, are Stephanie Mills, Ladson Simmons, Tad Young, Sloane Wiggins, Kyle Harris, Lauren Carraway, Caylin Walsingham, Beth Ann Hodges, Sara Hodges, Taylor McDonald, Mary Ann Adams and Abbey Smith; middle row, Sydney Harrell, Ashton Anderson, Emma Heard, Brock Bailey, Christian Greene and T.J. Carlisle; back row, Michael Evans, Kishan Patel, Alex McLendon and Bryce McQuaid. Officers for Grace Christian Academy's National Honor Society include President Tad Young, Vice President Kyle Harris, Secretary Taylor McDonald, Treasurer Stephanie Mills, Reporter Ladson Simmons, and Project Chairmen Mary Ann Adams and Abbey Smith.

Grace Christian Academy’s National Honor Society inducted four new members at an induction ceremony on Sept. 27. National Honor Society officers performed the induction ritual recognizing the candidates for academic, character and conduct excellence. The four students inducted are Ashston Anderson, Michael Evans, Beth Ann Hodges and Bryce McQuaid.

Email newsletter signup