Our Staff

John Wells : General Manager

John Wells

General Manager

john.wells@thepostsearchlight.com
229-495-6117
Ethan Reddish : Assistant Editor

Ethan Reddish

Assistant Editor

ethan.reddish@thepostsearchlight.com
229-495-6184
Travis Politakis : Sports Reporter

Travis Politakis

Sports Reporter

travis.politakis@thepostsearchlight.com
229-495-6124
Mark Pope : Production Manager

Mark Pope

Production Manager

mark.pope@thesearchlight.com
Jennifer Lambert : Multimedia Sales Executive

Jennifer Lambert

Multimedia Sales Executive

jennifer.lambert@thepostsearchlight.com
Alison Wells : Health and Wellness Columnist

Alison Wells

Health and Wellness Columnist


Jean Niblock : Business Manager

Jean Niblock

Business Manager

jean.niblock@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x102
Beverly Stubbs : Prepress Supervisor

Beverly Stubbs

Prepress Supervisor

beverly.stubbs@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x132
Audrey Howard : Classifieds and Circulation

Audrey Howard

Classifieds and Circulation

audrey.howard@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x101

More Uncategorized

Heads in the sand