Our Staff

John Wells : General Manager

John Wells

General Manager

john.wells@thepostsearchlight.com
229-495-6117
Kathryn Crockett : Managing Editor

Kathryn Crockett

Managing Editor

kathryn.crockett@thepostsearchlight.com
229-495-6123
Mark Pope : Production Manager

Mark Pope

Production Manager

mark.pope@thesearchlight.com
Travis Politakis : Sports Reporter

Travis Politakis

Sports Reporter

travis.politakis@thepostsearchlight.com
229-495-6124
Ethan Reddish : Reporter

Ethan Reddish

Reporter

ethan.reddish@thepostsearchlight.com
229-495-6184
Jean Niblock : Business Manager

Jean Niblock

Business Manager

jean.niblock@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x102
Beverly Stubbs : Prepress Supervisor

Beverly Stubbs

Prepress Supervisor

beverly.stubbs@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x132
Audrey Howard : Classifieds and Circulation

Audrey Howard

Classifieds and Circulation

audrey.howard@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x101

More Uncategorized

Heads in the sand