Pilot Club installs new officers

Published 4:52 am Wednesday, July 27, 2011

The Pilot Club of Bainbridge installed officers for the 2011-2012 year. The Georgia District theme, “Seasons of Service—Be Inspired,” was used for the installation banquet. The new officers are, from the left, sitting, Carolyn Thompson, president; Marie Hendrie, president elect; Catherine Catledge, treasurer, and April Floyd, corresponding secretary; standing,

Beverly Little, Lisa Jarrell and Karen Forrester, directors; Mary Gibson, director, immediate past president, and Emma Wacaser, recording secretary.

Email newsletter signup