• 72°

Post-Searchlight to temporarily close front lobby starting Monday

Starting Monday, March 23, The Post-Searchlight will temporarily close its front lobby to walk-in customers in response to the Coronavirus outbreak.

We can be reached at (229) 246-2827 or you can contact us via email. Below you will find a list of email addresses for our staff.

Newsroom: news@thepostsearchlight.com

Mark Pope, Publisher: mark.pope@thepostsearchlight.com

Powell Cobb, Managing Editor: powell.cobb@thepostsearchlight.com

Jill Holloway, Reporter: jill.holloway@thepostsearchlight.com

Carolyn Iamon, Lifestyle Editor: carolyn.iamon@thepostsearchlight.com

Jean Pyle, Business Manager: jean.pyle@thepostsearchlight.com

Ralph Dobson, Marketing Consultant: ralph.dobson@thepostsearchlight.com

Meghan Lashley, Marketing Consultant: meghan.lashley@thepostsearchlight.com

Audrey Howard, Classifieds and Circulation: audrey.howard@thepostsearchlight.com