SRTC recognizes distinguished Decatur County students for Fall 2018 term

Published 3:33 pm Friday, January 4, 2019

On January 2, 2019, the administration at Southern Regional Technical College (SRTC) recognized exceptional students achieving the honor of President’s List and Dean’s List for the Fall 2018 term.

Each semester, SRTC recognizes students who have accomplished high academic achievement through the President’s List.

In order to qualify for the President’s List, students must meet two criteria: earn a grade of “A” in all coursework attempted and be enrolled in 12 semester credit hours or more at the College.

Email newsletter signup

President’s List designees from Decatur County for Fall Semester 2018 include:

Jose Aguilar of Attapulgus

Joshua Anderson of Bainbridge

Bryan Benton of Bainbridge

Robertn Gill of Bainbridge

Peyton Green of Bainbridge

Phillip Langdon of Bainbridge

Candace Milline of Bainbridge

Robert Pascual of Bainbridge

Misael Rodriguez of Bainbridge

Mickael Sanders of Bainbridge

Gene Vickers of Bainbridge

Earnest Williams of Bainbridge

William Kirkland of Brinson

Timothy McLaughlin of Brinson