Grand jury recalled

Published 6:50 am Tuesday, January 24, 2012

The following grand jurors from the previous court term are hereby recalled to appear at the Decatur County Courthouse on Monday, Jan. 31 at 9 a.m. For more information, please contact the Clerk of Courts at 248-3030 or visit

Grand jurors being recalled are as follows:

Deborah W Mcintyre, Kendall S Sheffield, Kathy W Varner, Antonio D Childs, George  Carter, Inez Sapp Carter, Beverly S Cutchens, Fletha B Campbell, Blanchie M Brooks, Kirk  Chambers, Maurice  Baulkman, Debra Sue Braswell, Shirley K Beck, William Lee Barber, Vivian Brown Ware, Mark A Esquivel, Lucy M Stubbs, Linda Yvonne Lumpkin, Kashonda Denise Thomas, Ronnie Lewis Alston, Danny E Walker Jr, J.B. Swicord, Latoya T Ross, Christy H Poitevint, Major H Brannen, Jr, Margaret R Clark, Brian Keith O’Mara, Dorinda L Lambert, Alicia Janet Gordon, Dena Cutts Donalson, Harold Ace Clement, Grace Ann Arnett, Delores Turner

Email newsletter signup