County employees honored

Published 7:14 am Friday, December 24, 2010

2010 Decatur County Employees of the Year, from the left, are Kasandra Royal, Michelle West, Janice Lewis, Eric Swain, Adam Etheridge, Jimmy Earp, Brandon Draper and Gregory Jones. Not pictured is Greg McMillian. All of the Employees of the Year were honored at the county government’s employee luncheon on Dec. 22.

Email newsletter signup