State jurors to report Nov. 29

Published 4:27 pm Tuesday, November 23, 2010

The following persons have been selected as State Court jurors and should appear in the main courtroom of the Decatur County Courthouse, located at 112 W. Water St. in Bainbridge, at 9 a.m. on Monday, Nov. 29. People who have questions may contact the Decatur County Clerk’s Office at 248-3025 or visit


Email newsletter signup

Lacey Renee Addison, Ernie Steverson Black, Lisa B. Boyd, Jerome Breedlove, Mills L. Brock, Tara Campbell, Earnest Larry Clemons, Gwendolyn Croom, Linda Gail Darrisaw, Randall Brian Donalson, Janie M. Hayes Frasier, Eric L. Gay, Thelma G. Harrell, Lisa Ezell Harrell, Michael Barry Isler


Jeffrey Curtis Johnson, Janice L. Kelly, Douglas Grant Lane, Richard Edward Lewis, Johnny McDonald, Lenard David McMillian, Herman E. Mills, Gregory Edward Mobley, M. Stanley Otts, Arthur Mitchell Parker, Christine D. Phillips, Danny L. Priest, Richard Anthony Ruark


Conrad P. Salter, Jeannine G. Schilb, Sean Howard Schuyler, Sharlyn Smith, Priscilla M. Southall, Teresa Stevens, Shaun Anthony Stokes, Elsie Wade, Linda Wann, Sara D. Wimberly, George Larry Worsham, Hill D. Yates.