John Johnson’s bus poster winners

Published 1:45 pm Friday, October 2, 2009

John Johnson Elementary School recently announced its Bus Poster contest winners, who are, from the left, standing, Dustin Godwin, second-place Division 4; Giovani Mendoza second-place Division 2; Walt Burrell, first-place Division 2; Gillian Williams, third-place Division 2; Kasey Jones. third-place Division 4; seated, John Sims, second-place Division 1; Katie Thomas, first-place Division 4; Faith Taunton, third-place Division 1; and Eliel Lopez, first place Division 1.

Email newsletter signup