Grand jurors to report Aug. 4

Published 4:26 pm Friday, July 31, 2009

The Grand Jury of the May term should report on Tuesday, Aug. 4, at 9 a.m. to the Decatur County Courthouse, located at 112 W. Water St. The Honorable J. Kevin Chason presiding.

A – Z

Andrew Avery Jr., James M. Betts, Samantha S. Bouie, Gena L. Brock, Robbie L. Brock, Charlie Fred Burke, Grady E. Burkett, Earl Campbell, Donald J. Catt, Tina R. Chrispen, Mary P. Collins, Daniel J. Dollar, Warren J. Donalson, Johana P. Hatcher, Judy Rabon Hatton, Marilyn L. James, Demetrius M. Jones, Carolyn M. Miller, Stephen M. Novak, Kathryn Poitevint, P. Gordon Pope, Barbara Pugh, George Edward Smith, Julia Faye Smith, Eve R. Stubbs, Brenda J. Thomas, Richard Joe Todd and Bonnie B. Warren.

Email newsletter signup