Students named to president’s list

Published 3:48 pm Friday, July 24, 2009

The students are Benjamin Cross, agricultural technology; Ronald Loyless, air-conditioning technology; Danny Meredith, air-conditioning technology; and Jennifer NeSmith, health care sciences program. In order to be named to the president’s list, students must be enrolled full time and receive an A in all classes. These students were honored at a ceremony held at Southwest Georgia Technical College on July 13.

Email newsletter signup