John Johnson Elementary essay contest winners

Published 8:45 am Wednesday, July 1, 2009

The Bainbridge Rotary Club sponsored an essay contest for all fourth-grade students in Decatur County. The winners from John Johnson Elementary School, from the left, front, are third-place winner Kiara Sweet, first-place winner Sarah Michael Farrington, second-place winner Carah Jones and Principal Kathy Varner; back, fourth-grade teachers Kaycee Wade, Lisa Barber, Christy Grubbs and Jamie Ard.

Email newsletter signup