Marching Bearcats Color Guard

Published 3:08 pm Tuesday, May 5, 2009

The Bainbridge High School Band’s color guard was recently announced. Members of the color guard, listed alphabetically but pictured, are Carley Brock, Megan Brock, Jessica Dunlap, Josephine Gott, Taylor Hobbs, Felicia Johnson, Shorricka Jones, Dorena Justice, Jessica Landrum, Faith McClendon, Akeiba Miles, Candice Moran, Sarina Pearson, Whitley Porter, Rasheed Khalaah, Jessica Rogers, Hannah Beth Salter, Asilynne Strickland, Kimberly Thomas, Claire Worthington. Not pictured are Ashley Andrews, Asia Erving, Chalsea Gibson, Ashley Harrell and Niki Harter.

Email newsletter signup