State jurors to report Tuesday

Published 3:50 pm Friday, March 20, 2009

The State Jury of the March term should report on Tuesday, March 24, at 1:30 p.m. to the Decatur County Courthouse, located at 112 W. Water St. The Honorable George C. Floyd presiding.

A – Z

Charles Joseph Barber, Otis W. Briggs, E. Dennis Brock, Glenda C. Bruton, Emma M. Bush, Carl A. Campbell, Melissa S. Chaney, Robert Eugene Clary, Charlene M. Close, Patsy H. Cloud, Renee H. Comerford, Greg B. Conley, Michael W. Connell, Christopher C. Cooper, Tonya Marie Cox, Brian M. Darrisaw, Mia D. Gause, Robert Gingras, Donna S. Green, Robert O. Griner, Gloria D. Harrell, James F. Harrell, Waymon D. Heard, Kenneth Russell Hollis, Jennifer Louise Holmes, Larry Hopkins, Helen P. Jackson, Jeremy D. Jackson, Ronnie L. James, Rebecca I. Jarvis, Deron Deon Johnson, Ann Jones, Michael Sean Kelley, Tad F. Kelley, Oscar D. Medellin, Gloria D. Merrill, James Earl Miller, W.B. Miller III, Belinda J. Milton, Shonda L. Moore, Julian B. Mullis Jr., Lee Anthony Murphy, Margaret R. Murphy, Tina M. Parks, Alicia D. Riles, Tamecca N. Rogers, Jimmy Lee Scott, Betty J. Smiley, George J. Smith, Donna B. Stephens, Billy A. Tarver, Lynn Walker, Teresa H. White, Albert Williams Jr., Alicia S. Williams, Frances S. Willis, Katherine Willis, Ricky A. Worthington and Marlene A. Wurl.

Email newsletter signup