Valdosta State University announces dean’s list

Published 3:09 pm Friday, March 13, 2009

Eleven students from Decatur County were named to the fall 2008 dean’s list at Valdosta State University. In order to receive the honor, students must maintain at least a 3.0 cumulative grade point average and must have at least a 3.5 grade point average with at least nine hours of course work for the semester.

The following student were named: Crystal LaFaye McCray of Attapulgus; Amy Caroline Adamson, Stephen Matthew Greene, Candace Michelle Howard, Jordan Rae Kay, Mellissa Shay Stanley, Melissa Ann Warr, Murray Fenton White and Erica Lea Whitworth all of Bainbridge; and Micah Joseph Lucas of Climax.

Email newsletter signup