State Court jurors to report Jan. 28

Published 3:35 pm Friday, January 23, 2009

The State Court jurors of the January term should report on Wednesday, Jan. 28, at 1:30 p.m. to the Decatur County Courthouse, located at 112 W. Water St. The Honorable George C. Floyd presiding.

Melba Ann Andrews, Margaret R. Aultman, Ruth M. Baulkman, David Bourque, Rodriguez H. Bradshaw, Douglas D. Brock, Sylvia W. Brogdon, Robert C. Brown, Octavia F. Bush, Thomas W. Carroll, Dennis Cato, Joe L. Cooper, Crais S. Couturier, James E. Dollar, Amy P. Donalson, Michael V. Duke, Vincent D. Edmond, James D. Ferguson, Mia D. Gause, Kimberly E. Hale, Rochonda Benita Harris, Joe C. Hartzog, William Guy Hatcher, Sara Lanette Hathaway, Misty M. Hayes, Alice Askew Howell, Harrell D. King, Patricia King, Vicki H. Lawrence, Lisa G. Maxwell, Donald R. McConnell, Trina A. Meredith, Mary Jennifer Miles, Theresa Kay Miller, Maude Murphy, Judi H. Nichols, Mary O. Parker, Patrick T. Parrish, Tara R. Paul, Billy R. Peak, Lasandra D. Pope, Ricky J. Powell, Freddie E. Rackley, Kimbley Doyle Rentz, Mary K. Robinson, Tamecca N. Rogers, Cynthia F. Ross, Claude N. Salter, Michael C. Sammons, Orlando Samuel, Jimmy Lee Scott, James L. Shumon, Lesley S. Simmons, Jacquelyn O. Sims, Odetha R. Smith, Danny Stephens, Angela L. Thomas, Mary M. Tyler.

Per State Court Judge George C. Floyd, jurors are to report Wednesday instead of Tuesday.

Email newsletter signup