John Johnson Elementary’s Top Dawgs

Published 2:51 pm Friday, January 28, 2011

At the elementary schools in Decatur County, students are selected for outstanding citizenship and performance at the end of each nine-week grading period. The numbers and criteria for selection differ at each school, but all have shown exemplary attitude in performance. Join The Post-Searchlight and John Johnson Elementary School in honoring these outstanding students. From the left, front row, are Amira Faison, Weston Powell, Grayson Swain and Kevin Ramirez; Renee Gibson, Miasia Thomas, Bailey Meredith, Leslie Tejada and Gracie Sellars; Carson Brown, Elsy Ventura, Sydni Kelly, Chloe Enfinger, Joe Waddel and Simpson Bowles. Not pictured is Shakinah Donalson.

Email newsletter signup