Marching Bearcats Dance Line

Published 3:05 pm Tuesday, May 5, 2009

The Bainbridge High School Band’s Dance Line was recently announced. Members of the dance line, listed alphabetically, are Holly Barber, Lauren Bowles, Hannah Brock, Claire Culverson, Mary Anna Dozier, Emerald Folsom, Kaylee Green, Mary Grace Griffin, Alli Guy, Elleree Guy, Karley Harris, Lindsay Hatcher, Allison Holt, Hannah Lambert, Jordan Maxwell, Anye` Miller, Delnetra Miller, Shelby Miller, Kriston Monson, Whitney Poppell, Audrey Runnels, Leigh Spooner, Taylor Strickland, Ellie Thomas, Talisha Thomas, Jennifer Voyles, Ashley Waddell and Emily Ward.

Email newsletter signup